Beth Israsel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth

          

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print This Page        Email This Page
Find A Doctor

temp Meet Phil Team

Perhaps you would like to tour one of our facilities, or would like to know more about a service or program. Maybe you have a question about your giving history, or what your charitable gifts total over a period of time. Perhaps you would like to know how your gift can produce income for life. You may need to notify us of a change of address or other information we should update in our records. You may simply have a suggestion to share. We invite you to call us at any time at (508) 830-2420. We welcome every opportunity to thank you for your support, which we deeply value.

Introducing our Philanthropy staff members:

Cindy Outhouse
Patti Ryan

Cindy Outhouse
President, Jordan Health Foundation
508-830-2423
couthouse@jhsi.org

Patti Ryan
Director of Philanthropy
508-830-2465
pryan@jhsi.org

Judith Lage-Margalejo

Judith Lage-Margalejo
Director, Major and Planned Gifts
781-934-9463
jlage-margalejo@bidplymouth.org

David Bigda
Annual Giving Manager
508-830-2487
dbigda@bidplymouth.org

Shannon-Rose Malone

Kathleen Pomeroy

Shannon-Rose Malone
Special Events Coordinator
508-830-2095
srmalone@bidplymouth.org

Kathleen Pomeroy
Database Administrator
508-830-2252
kpomeroy@bidplymouth.org

Sara Matthews

Sara Matthews
Philanthropy Assistant
508-830-2420
smatthews@bidplymouth.org

 

BID-Plymouth
275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-2000

Map It