Beth Israel Deaconess-Plymouth


Meet the Philanthropy Team

Perhaps you would like to tour one of our facilities, or would like to know more about a service or program. Maybe you have a question about your giving history, or what your charitable gifts total over a period of time. Perhaps you would like to know how your gift can produce income for life. You may need to notify us of a change of address or other information we should update in our records. You may simply have a suggestion to share. We invite you to call us at any time at (508) 830-2420. We welcome every opportunity to thank you for your support, which we deeply value.

Introducing our Philanthropy staff members:

Cindy Outhouse
Patti Ryan

Cindy Outhouse
President, Jordan Health Foundation
508-830-2423
couthouse@bidplymouth.org

Patti Ryan
Director of Philanthropy
508-830-2465
pryan@bidplymouth.org

Judith Lage-Margalejo

Kathleen Pomeroy

Judith Lage-Margalejo
Director, Major and Planned Gifts
781-934-9463
jmargalejo@bidplymouth.org

Kathleen Cogswell
Annual Giving & Database Manager
508-830-2252
kcogswell@bidplymouth.org

Sara Matthews
Sara Matthews
Sara Matthews
Philanthropy Assistant
508-830-2420
smatthews@bidplymouth.org
Susan Withington
Special Events Assistant

 

Laura Foley
Database Assistant
508-830-2420
lfoley@bidplymouth.org