Beth Israsel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth


Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print        Email
Find A Doctor

Committees and Key Leadership Personnel

ACO Quality and Clinical Integration Committee:

Co-Chairs: C. Christopher Harootunian, DO & Ulrike Kohler, MD

Medical Director: C. Christopher Harootunian, DO 

ACO Compliance Committee: Joan Doran, Chair

275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-2000

Map It