Beth Israsel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth


Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print        Email
Find A Doctor

Meet the Board

Hospital Governance
BID-Plymouth is governed by a board of directors elected by the BIDMC Board of Directors. It consists of 12 members who reside in many of the towns in the hospital's service area. Members of the hospital board serve staggered, three-year terms. In addition, the president of the hospital and the president of the medical dental staff, serve as ex officio directors. Additionally, three members of Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center's senior management team have appointments on BID-Plymouth's Board of Directors.

The board has regular meetings on the last Wednesday of each month and other special meetings as may be called from time to time.

BID-Plymouth and Jordan Health Systems Board of Directors:

Board Member     



Term Principal Affiliation

Clark Hinkley, Chair 2004 2016 Retired
Michael Babini 1998 2016 Real Estate Services Consultant
Lyle Bazzinotti, Vice-Chair 1990 2016 Retired
John Carnuccio 2003 2015 Management Consultant
Shawn Dahlen 1989 2015 Contractor, Shawn Dahlen & Co.
Kenneth Fosdick 1997 2016 Marine Engineer
William Gagnon 2013 2015 Tax Consultant
Mary Ellen Lawrence 2015 2017 Retired
Rosemary Minehan 2016 2018 Retired Judge
Peter Muncey, Esq., Secretary 2010 2016 Lawyer
Kimberly Scheub, MD 2005 2017 Emergency Medicine
Keelas Small 2005 2017 Owner, Comfort Inn
Cynthia Stiglitz 2015 2017 Banking
Stephen Trehu, MD  2007 2015 Radiologist

BIDMC Appointed Members
Steven Fischer      
Nancy Formella      
Stanley Lewis, MD      

Ex-Officio Directors
Peter Holden        President and CEO, Beth Israel Deaconess - Plymouth, Inc.
Anit Patel, MD     President, Medical-Dental Staff

Back to top

275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-2000

Map It