Beth Israsel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth

          

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print        Email
Find A Doctor

Contact Us

 

Office Location
291 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-2420

Mailing Address
275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Kathleen Cogswell
Annual Giving & Database Manager
508-830-2252
kcogswell@bidplymouth.org

Sara Matthews
Philanthropy Assistant
508-830-2420
smatthews@bidplymouth.org

Cindy Outhouse
Vice President for Philanthropy
508-830-2423
couthouse@bidplymouth.org

Patti Ryan
Director of Philanthropy
508-830-2465
pryan@bidplymouth.org

Sue Withington
Assistant Special Events Coordinator
508-830-2420
swithington@jordanhospital.org

Laura Foley
Database Assistant
508-830-2420
lfoley@jordanhospital.org

Ask a question or send a message via the web

BID-Plymouth
275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-2000

Map It